12:04pm

Good afternooon. I'm at home today and just finished up an epic splat zones session.. I kicked ass with golden dynamo btw.. 645 hours so far and I just hit level 85 today heheh I think I have a problelm. Anyways, I;ve got a pot of coffee here which I'm sippin and it's good.
Updates! from my last blog post!! Tinsels spay went really well and recovery was totally smooth which I'm very happy about! Quitting smoking is not going so well though haha.. but its ok. I'm Still working on cutting down on my usage and moderating myself too, as well as changing my mindset around it...
I was thinking the other day while looking at a friends blog that Its maybe weird to blog the way I do, I mean just talking about myself, but I don't really ever have insightful things to say about stuff or comment on whatever.. But also Its nice having this cozy little diary that I can look back on easily, and spending time once in a while to compile my thoughts and life progress vs on twitter its just fleeting thoughts and stuff gets lost. Oh well. maybe someone besides me would enjoy reading my blog also?
Besides all that, I have also been practicing drawing like studies/exercises lately, i'm in a studytime server with some peeps that we do daily drawing prompts for and it's been really rewarding. I will put some of my latest drawings at the end here ^^.
first is a compilation of some daily assignments: studies
Paul and Ringo I did for funsies from last night: beatles
This one was a study of a screenshot from the movie Help! (it's really funny you should watch)beatlesalso
Oh also, I think I mentioned here before that I'm helping my friend with pixel art for his game, and he said its ok for me to share any of my contributions to it so heres some tiles I made for an underground train station, as well as an escalator !!
and finally, as a treat to whoever takes the time to read my blog, here's a recent drawing I did of miku!! It's based on deco*27's song HAU, I uploaded the full res to my patreon only, but you guys can have it for free ;) shh about it tho don't tell
annd thats all for today! Thanks again for reading, I'm gonna go try and draw some more right now so peace ^^.

1:07pm